ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

14:20 - 23.04.2008
stillhatefood

we foughtagain last night. everyday is a new battle. he was trying to eat chipsandsalsa in the house while i was there, even though the smell has made me violently ill ever since i got pregnant. it was a verynice evening, and i asked him to please eat outside so i wouldn't get sick. but, no--he's sick&tired of accommodating me.

i overslept and was almost late to class. probably because i was up all night puking. funny how i didn't feel nauseous at all until he brought the food in.

i still hate food. and i hate the other students here who give me weird looks because i'm munching on cereal and carrot sticks. because if i don't eat every couple hours, trennen throws a tantrum and makes me puke. the same assholes who wolf down burgers and pizza and all that shit while staring at me, look at me like i'm a pig for nibbling healthy snacks. what the fuck?

i do think it will be nice to stay home with trennen in the fall instead of going to school. much as i want to finish my degree, i won't miss the people here at all.

23.04.2008 - 14:20

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland