ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

09:46 - 27.01.2008
if i'm not happy, then mia is very happy

between my fiance, who is losing his job in a month because supervalu is closing all the sunflower market stores, and the cat, the house is completely torn up and reeks of alcohol and cat spray. and i don't have the time or motivation to clean up after them. i did throw the cat out, though. not so sure i intend to let him back in. there's not a corner of the fucking house he hasn't sprayed on/in. including my backpack, boots, coat, and the sweatshirt i started wearing after he ruined my coat. as for my fiance, all he does he cry and drink now. maybe he should just find another job. it's not like he's the first person in the world to ever get laid off, you know.

as for me, i have to close both the meat and seafood departments by myself tonight--probably in less than 2 hours. i have a big paper due in political science tomorrow, a smallish test in my film class, a midterm in german, a presentation to attened outside of class for linguisits, something else that i totally forget, scheduling for spring quarter, and i also have to take my rabbit to get neutered. not to mention that i have a 30-page homsework assignment due for linguistics on wednesday, a 10 minute presentation in german on wirtschatfswunder without notes with a person i do not know on friday, a political science midterm next monday, etc., etc., and also a new rabbit cgae to build. oh, and now a house to clean, on top of everything else.

but i don't get to complain. i just have to try to do it all. mia loves this level of stress because it makes me perfectly vulnerable.

27.01.2008 - 09:46

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland