ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

21:35 - 14.01.2008
kuhhirt power

2 of my friends in the realworld have diaryland now! why is that so exciting? life. one doesn't want to be revealed, but the other one is my friend kasch in my german class. from dresden and veryfunny. doesn't speak a whole lot of englisch; like i giveashit. he's cute. and has very nice teeth. no rottedoff enamel like mine. or seven years of neglect like my fiance's. blue eyes. blond hair. uteerly aryan. so ein mann! i'm evil.

kasch is also a kuhhirt (cowboy). kuhhirt neuntasend, to be exact. he's kuhhirt9tau here. kasch janos eichmann. janos being a family name, from his mother's (hungarian side). other than that, i think his name is quite pagan. he can't pronounce my fiance's name verywell, and actually calls me by my first/middle combination, which i always hyphenate to see if people will get the point, but noone ever does. i hate my first name. my middle is so-so. i wish i could change it to a german name.

kuhhirt!

14.01.2008 - 21:35

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland