ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

17:10 - 09.01.2008
total kaputt

i will neverunderstand why people are so rude and mean to oneanother. i wound up cutting all my classes today. rode the full lopp of the campusloopsouth. back to the parking lot.

because my backpack weighs 33 pounds and i had another bag and a giant waterbottle on my lap already, i sat the humongous pack on the seat next to me. all was good&well until some bitch got on about 4 stops later, walked in a beeline to my seat, and said, quite loudly, "you need to move your backpack NOW!!!" i sighed and relented, quite squished with all the things on my lap, and she proceeded to give me dirty looks the whole while. when we got to my stop, i tried to get off, but couldn't stand because of all my baggage without her moving. "excuse me..." i ventured, trying to get to my feet. she gave me a contemptuous look and put her cellphone to her ear. so i rode the full loop. back to the westcampuslot. drove home. cried. mia came. and went. i hate myself. i wanted to go to class so badly!

i really dislike the other osu students. my brother, best friend, and someguywhoworksgroceryatmykroger, who comprise all the "buckeyes" that i know, as well as myself, find the other students to be preppy, arrogant, ignorant, selfish, childish, etc. for isntance, the bus incident. or the fact that their parents fund their education. designer clother. $300 cellphones and ipods. sneering. the fuckhead who screamed, "ohmygod!!! look at that thing!" to her companions, pointing at me, and then all 3 of them pulled out their phones and snapped pictures of me.

i think i look perfectly normal. despite that i think i look morbidly obese. so what if i'm wearing allblack and a ton of my handstung beads? at least i'm not the dumbfuck wearing flipflops in 20 degree weather, cellphone glued to my ear, whining to the person on the other end, in a voice loud enough for people in cleveland to hear, that it's "soooo cold!" bloed! bloed, bloed!

i wonder ifthings ever getbetter, anywhere?

09.01.2008 - 17:10

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland