ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

16:05 - 02.12.2007
welcome to ohio, asshole

almost got into a fight with some random guy at the usedbook store the other day. i just happened to browse the cd section, and there just happened to be someone's collection of pigface albums sitting there under "p."

in fairness, ich sah erst sie! i picked up one to look at it, standing right in front of the others, when the guy comes in from the right, uncomfortably close to me. i could tell he was looking at pigface, too, so i covered the other albums with my hand. he had the fucking nerve to shove my hand away. were i not a pacifist, i might have decked him in the face. he might have asked me politely to move. scheiss, he might have loudly DEMANDED that i get the fuck out of his way. but he didn't need to fling my hand aside like i was an object sitting there in his way.

my reaction: i grabbed the remaining pigface albums, and a couple in front of and behind them by sheer accident in my hurry, clutched them to my chest, and scampered off to a remote corner of the store to continue examining them. when i was done figuring out which ones i could and couldn't afford with the giftcard my mother got me as a holiday present, i put the rejected few back for mr. shovey to collect. (isawthemfirst.)

02.12.2007 - 16:05

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland