ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

14:30 - 04.11.2007
\"one hundred shattered summer suns\"

3 entries in one day. certainly tell i don't have to go to work. this poem. it was a dream. sort of. the one in my dream was different. one-word lines. & it's not that i don't remember the one in the dream; just that when i wrote it, it came out like this instead:

there is a land where sun does shine
but that sky was never mine
i brave the scorching summer heat
to catch one scarred and shattered piece
through the flowers acorns and snow
not quite sure which way to go
i lost my child under pink leaves
and then the leaves became a wreath
i hung the wreath upon my door
until oxhunger knocked once more
i threw the leaves upon the sand
strangling in a stranger's hands
i took the garden to the woods
and saw the sagemen in black hoods
i cast my tears into the sky
so sure now it's time to die
i ran back to the cracking beach
the yellow star beyond my reach
i chipped my teeth and shed my hair
while all the fossils screamed "beware"
i put my life into a box
but a sly soulstealer picked the lock
i screeched until the moon went deaf
one hundred suns with nothing left

04.11.2007 - 14:30

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland