ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

23:39 - 18.10.2007
stuck in my throat

to choke, to gag, to vomit, to accidentally ruminate...
and it's stuck in my throat now
and it's stuck in my nose now
and it's stuck in my throat now
like it's sticking in my head.

90 down & 30 more to go.
provided i don't puke it all up first.
thank gods i had the logic to buy an extra box
just in case, you know.

i think that maybe my body
is finally giving up on me
with the way he's been acting lately
is my own flesh truly casting me aside?
i wish i could just throw mia away.

and it's stuck in my throat now
and it's stuck in my nose now
and it's stuck in my throat now
like it's sticking in my head.

and it's stuck in my throat now
and it's stuck in my throat now
and it's stuck in my throat now...
will i wake up dead?

18.10.2007 - 23:39

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland