ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

13:02 - 07.08.2007
look at the little pig!

so, i'm trying to self-therapy. felt so shitty after bingeing. but instead of feeling sorry for myself while i wait for my stomach to stop aching enough for me to go workout, i brewed some of that pseudo-chocolate laxative tea and went online to look for help and pictures for my art projects. and i drew ein, h�bsches, kleines schweinchen!

looking over the gallery, no one else seems to have drawn a background or other animals. but i wanted my piggy to have a friend and a safe, clean, healthy environment. most of the pigs in the gallery are quite childish. some look like the quiztaker spent hours drawing them. some are freaking scary. i think that mine looks the happiest, which is ironic, given how unhappy i am. i have both purging and non-purging bulimia. i want to get better. maybe that's why my pig is okay with herself. maybe she's the part inside of me i think is lost forever. mayge i need to bring the piggy out.

07.08.2007 - 13:02

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland