ich m�chte nur, ein gl�ckliches schweinchen zu sein�

und trennt hat aufgelebt

22:40 - 27.03.2007
wrapped in a teeshirt

2 days now. i'm trying to procrastinate everything. it'll never work out.

my boyfriend is going to replace his waterbed with a futon. now how will that improve our sex life? who fucks on a futon? lame, i say.

the striker on the range of my stove is kaputt. rather, anti-kaputt because it won't stop striking, even when the range is off. so the stove&oven must remain unplugged and unusable.

my boyfriend is eagerly anticipating his birthday, which i think is childish. my birthday was just another sucky day. my boyfriend decided that he wanted to go out and get drunk with his friends. he couldn't understand why i was pissed off at him and didn't want to sleep in the same bed as him. i was mostly mad because he had promised to take me out. not because it was my birthday. just because it was a day that he didn't have work and i didn't have school. (i was unemployed at the time.) so much for that. i'm not bitter. i blame myself for believing that he would take me someplace and be seen with me.

too much negativity. i should really go to bed. i have to be up in fiveandahalf hours. wow.

27.03.2007 - 22:40

gesagt
sagen zu sein
alt

schreiben sie mir
mich
tagesbuchland